Home / Staff

Staff

 

Berkshire Nautilus Staff

JimRamondetta

 

Jim Ramondetta
Owner
Jim@BerkshireNautilus.com

 

 

Jamie

Jamie Ramondetta
Aerobic/ Class Director
Jamie@BerkshireNautilus.com

 

 

glenn

Glen McBurney
Manager
Glenn@BerkshireNautilus.com

 

 

Rebecca

Rebecca Ramondetta
Front Desk
Rebecca@BerkshireNautilus.com

 

 

 

Ray DunnRay Dunn
Personal Trainer/ Spin Instructor
Ray@BerkshireNautilus.com

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Edson
Maintenance/ Floor Technician
Charlie@berkshirenautilus.com

Charles_H_ Charles Harrigan
Personal Trainer/Front desk staff
Ace personal Trainer
FiTour
Boot Camp Training Instructor
A
.S Health Science
\Charles@BerkshireNautilus.com

Justin Rando
Front Desk Staff

Top